Midwest Meter is frequently contracted to complete water service projects throughout the Midwest.  Our services are currently utilized in 6 states: Illinois, Missouri, Indiana, Kentucky, Wisconsin, and Kansas.  Please click on a specific state to see which products are installed in the various towns, cities, and villages.   We also invite you to Contact Us if you have specific questions.

State of Missouri - Products installed in various town, cities, and villages

Badger / Orion
City of La Grange
City of Louisiana
PWSD #1 Cannon
City of Edina
PWSD #4 of Boone Co.
PWSD #7 of Jefferson Co.
City of Cape Girardeau
City of Scott City
City of Bertrand
City of East Prairie
City of Neelyville
PWSD #2 of Butler Co.
City of Linn
City of Houston

PWSD #1 of Cape-Jackson
PWSD #7 of Stoddard Co.
PWSD #4 of Cole Co.
PWSD #1 of Mississippi Co.
Algonquin Water Services, Branson
Cannon Rural Water District, Perry
City of Edina
City of Fairfax
City of Kirksvillle
Hannibal, MO with TWACS power line carrier
Public Water Supply District #7PWSD #1 Macon County, Macon
PWSD #1 Carroll County, Carrollton
PWSD #1 Mercer Co., Mercer
PWSD #1 Putnam County, Unionville
PWSD #3 Johnson Co., Warrensburg
PWDS #3 Taney, Branson
PWSD #8 Kearney
St. Louis
Thomas Hill Water District, Moberly
Tarkio BPW - Tarkio
Cass County PWSD #10 - Peculiar
Jackson County PWDS #12 - Greenwood

  City of Rich Hill
City of Plattsburg
Clay County PWSD #6 – Kearney
Clay County PWSD #9 –Smithville
Saline County PWSD #3 – Marshall
Howard County PWSD #2 – Glasgow
City of Houston
City of Higbee
City of Clever
City of Lawrence, KS
Harrison County PWSD #2 – Bethany
Chariton-Linn PWSD #3 – Brookfield
Cole County PWSD #4 – Jefferson City
City of Peculiar
Badger / Fixed based 

Badger / Cellular

Badger / Itron

  City of Lewistown
City of Frankford
City of Wyaconda
PWSD #1 of Pike Co.City of Marble Hill
Johnson County PWSD #3 – Warrensburg
Thomas Hill PWSD #1 – Moberly
Jefferson County RWD #7 – Oskaloosa

City of Fulton
City of Palmyra
City of Canton
PWSD #1 of Butler Co.
Liberty Water
City of Jackson
City of Gideon
Rolla Municipal Utilities
City of Ava
Construction Management Spec.
Kennett Board of Public Works
City of Perryville
City of Poplar Bluff

City of West Plains
City of Tina
City of Hale
City of Cameron
City of Lee’s Summit
City of Camdenton
Harry S Truman PWSD #1 – Clinton
City of Nixa
City of Willard
Empire Electric – Aurora/Verona Water
Carthage Water and Electric Plant – CarthageCity of Oronogo